Banner Default Image

Banner Default Image
Chris Batey image
Chris Batey

Business Operations Manager

chris.batey@resourcegroup.ch​+41 795 116 811

Profil ansehen
Iñigo Uriarte del Palacio image
Iñigo Uriarte del Palacio

Business Operations Manager

​inigo.uriarte@resourcegroup.es+34 91 060 95 42

Profil ansehen
Andrea Sanchez  image
Andrea Sanchez

Accounts Executive and Team Leader

andrea.sanchez@resourcegroup.es​+34 910 609 542

Profil ansehen
Robin Hepworth image
Robin Hepworth

Business Manager

​robin.hepworth@resourcegroup.ch+41 (0) 4 17 61 21 21+41 79 511 68 08

Profil ansehen
Joe Stephenson  image
Joe Stephenson

Commercial Manager

​joe.stephenson@resourcegroup.co.uk+41 (0)6 13 25 39 60

Profil ansehen
Ana Ortego image
Ana Ortego

Recruitment Manager

ana.ortego@resourcegroup.es​+34 910 609 542

Profil ansehen
Rebecca Cottrell  image
Rebecca Cottrell

Resourcer

+44 7767667885rebecca.cottrell@resourcegroup.co.uk

Profil ansehen
Daniella Howard image
Daniella Howard

Resourcer

+44 7496832483​daniella.howard@resourcegroup.co.uk

Profil ansehen
Tasmin Walton  image
Tasmin Walton

Resourcer

+44 7949329905 tasmin.walton@resourcegroup.co.uk

Profil ansehen
Estrella Gutierrez image
Estrella Gutierrez

Recruiter

estrella.gutierrez@resourcegroup.es+34 686 329 966

Profil ansehen
Gloria Bulnes  image
Gloria Bulnes

Account Manager

gloria.bulnes@resourcegroup.es​+34 910 60 95 42

Profil ansehen
Paula Gutierrez image
Paula Gutierrez

Recruiter

Paula.Gutierrez@resourcegroup.es+34 9106 09 542

Profil ansehen
Jhonatan Ramos image
Jhonatan Ramos

Aviation Recruiter

jhonatan.ramos@resourcegroup.es​+34 679 809 984

Profil ansehen
Andy Kent  image
Andy Kent

Recruitment Resource

​andy.kent@resourcegroup.co.uk+44 (0) 1285 704 051

Profil ansehen
Edward Hourston image
Edward Hourston

Junior Recruiter

​Edward.Hourston@resourcegroup.co.uk44 (0) 1285 704 053

Profil ansehen
Blank
Blank
Blank
Blank